Recruit a Student Belgium

Kattendijkdok Westkaai 27
2000 Antwerpen

Niels Heshof

Managing Director

T: (+31) 6 48 18 87 11
E: n.heshof@recruitastudent.be

 

Hidde Wisselink

Accountmanager

T: (+32) 4 68 58 11 99
E: hidde@recruitastudent.be

 

Jente van den Heuvel

Junior Accountmanager

T: (+32) 3 226 24 60
E: jente@recruitastudent.be

 

Florence Korstanje

Online Marketeer

T: (+32) 3 226 24 60
E: florence@recruitastudent.be

Niels Thijssen

T: (+32) 4 84 92 74 43
E: niels@recruitastudent.be

 

Max Pierre

T: (+32) 4 87 59 34 43
E: max@recruitastudent.be

 

Bardha Bunjaku

T: (+32) 3 226 24 60
E: bardha@recruitastudent.be

Contact Form